April 24 & 25, 2018, ZURICH, SWITZERLAND


Michael Rogenmoser

General Manager AVALOQ Switzerland & Liechtenstein

  • Bild

Biography

Michael Rogenmoser joined Avaloq in August 2014. As the General Manager Switzerland/Liechtenstein, he is a member of the Executive Board and responsible for Sales, Key Account Management and Consulting/Delivery in Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

Michael Rogenmoser has wide experience in the international financial services industry. Before joining Avaloq, he had worked as a management consultant and investment banker for 12 years advising financial institutions on strategic matters as well as mergers and acquisitions (M&A). Amongst others, he held positions at McKinsey & Company, UBS Investment Bank and MilleniumAssociates.

Michael Rogenmoser holds an MBA from the University of Berne, where he majored in corporate finance and information management. He is a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) charter holder and a member of the Swiss CFA Society.

24. / 25. April 2018, Zürich, Schweiz


Michael Rogenmoser

General Manager AVALOQ Schweiz & Liechtenstein

  • Bild

Kurzbiografie

Michael Rogenmoser ist seit August 2014 bei Avaloq tätig. Als General Manager Schweiz / Liechtenstein ist er Teil der Geschäftsleitung und verantwortet die Bereiche Sales, Key Account Management und Consulting/Delivery in der Schweiz und Liechtenstein.

Michael Rogenmoser besitzt breite Erfahrung in der internationalen Finanzindustrie. Bevor er zu Avaloq stiess, arbeitete er 12 Jahre als Unternehmensberater und Investment Banker mit Schwerpunkt auf strategischer Beratung für Finanzinstitute sowie auf Mergers & Acquisitions (M&A), unter anderem bei McKinsey & Company, UBS Investment Bank und MilleniumAssociates.

Michael Rogenmoser besitzt einen Master of Business Administration der Universität Bern, wo er Corporate Finance und Information Management studierte. Er ist Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) und Mitglied der CFA Society Switzerland.